## Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No. 04-5/2024-PSC(R-III)

Dated

21.01.2025

# **NOTICE**

On the basis of the performance of candidates in the Written Objective Type {Screening Test & Subject Aptitude Test (SAT)} followed by Document Verification for the post(s) of **Junior Office Assistant (Accounts)**, Class-III, (on contract basis) in H.P. State Civil Supplies Corporation Limited, following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for appointment against said posts:-

### 1. Details of Post, Screening tests etc:

Name of post	Junior Office Assistant (Accounts), Class-III, (on		
	contract basis) in H.P. State Civil Supplies		
	Corporation Limited		
Advertisement No. & Date	2/2-2024 dated 10.02.2024		
No. of posts advertised/ notified	42 (Unreserved=19, SC of HP=09, SC of HF		
	(BPL)=01,ST of HP=01, OBC of HP=07,OBC of		
	HP (BPL)=01 & EWS of HP=04)		
Date of Screening Test & Subject Aptitude Test	22.09.2024		
Date of notifying list of shortlisted candidates	19.12.2024		
No. of candidates shortlisted	88		
Dates of Document verification of shortlisted	17-01-2025 & 18-01-2025		
Candidates			

#### 2. Details of category-wise posts being recommended and remained vacant:

Category	No. of posts	No. of candidates	Post remained vacant	Remarks
	Advertised	Recommended	after recommendations	
UR	19	19	Nil	
SC of HP	09	09	Nil	
SC of HP (BPL)	01	01	Nil	
ST of HP	01	01	Nil	
OBC of HP	07	07	Nil	
OBC of HP (BPL)	01	01	Nil	
EWS of HP	04	04	Nil	

#### 3. List of candidates to be recommended:

Sr.	Roll Nos.	Name(s) of selected candidates	Category
No.		S/Sh./Ms.	
1.	22097131	RAGHUBIR SINGH	EWS OF H.P. against UR
2.	22090968	DHARMBIR	OBC OF HP against UR
3.	22097549	ADITI SHARMA	UR
4.	22090749	PANKAJ CHOUDHARY	OBC OF HP against UR
5.	22094298	SONU	UR
6.	22097107	PUSHPINDER KUMAR	UR
7.	22097722	SURESH KUMAR	UR
8.	22095027	NITESH THAKUR	EWS OF H.P. against UR
9.	22097236	SAPNA	UR
			ContdP/2

-2-					
10.	22090680	AMIT KUMAR	SC OF HP against UR		
11.	22096870	MEHAK JASWAL	UR		
12.	22096847	ARYAN THAKUR	UR		
13.	22090585	AKHIL SHARMA	UR		
14.	22097914	PIYUSH THAKUR	UR		
15.	22094601	NISHANT SAINI	OBC OF HP against UR		
16.	22097889	SHWETA THAKUR	UR		
17.	22091541	NANCY VERMA	UR		
18.	22096476	TARUN SHARMA	UR		
19.	22091525	SUPRIYA	UR		
20.	22090484	RAJESH KAPOOR	ST OF HP		
21.	22096636	AMAN BHATIA	SC OF HP		
22.	22096858	NAVEEN THAKUR	EWS OF HP		
23.	22091437	ANKUSH BHARTI	OBC OF HP		
24.	22094543	ANURADHA DEVI	SC OF HP		
25.	22095318	SHEETAL	SC OF HP		
26.	22097060	SHIWANI SAINI	OBC OF HP		
27.	22097522	HARINDER SINGH	EW S OF HP		
28.	22094197	VIPIN KUMAR	EWS OF HP		
29.	22095793	NAKUL SHARMA	OBC OF HP		
30.	22098027	SEVIT SHARMA	EWS OF H.P.		
31.	22091166	DEEKSHA CHAUDHARY	OBC OF HP		
32.	22090190	SAHIL	OBC OF HP		
33.	22090983	TARUN KUMAR	SC OF HP		
34.	22090753	SHAMMA	OBC OF HP		
35.	22096212	AKSHAY KUMAR	SC OF HP		
36.	22097660	VERSHA SAINI	OBC OF HP		
37.	22096238	SANDEEP KUMAR	SC OF HP		
38.	22093073	SUNITA DEVI	SC OF HP		
39.	22092403	SWATI	SC OF HP		
40.	22097417	VISHAKHA	SC OF HP		
41.	22093189	ANURADHA	OBC -BPL OF HP		
42.	22097069	PARAS	SC-BPL OF HP		

- 1. The final appointment of candidates being recommended is subject to verification of their documents /certificates by the appointing authority.
- 2 The result is also available on Commission's website at <a href="www.hppsc.gov.in/">www.hppsc.gov.in/</a> hppsc.

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.